Staff

ARO

 

Kevin Bays
Technical Services Specialist
520-318-8670
kbays@as.arizona.edu

 

Michael Begam
Lead Telescope Operator (12M)
520-318-8670
mbegam@as.arizona.edu

 

Patrick Fimbres
Technical Services Specialist
520-621-4328
pfimbres@as.arizona.edu

 

John Fitzner
Staff Technician
520-621-7659
johnfitzner@comcast.net

             

Tom Folkers
Software Engineer
520-626-7837
tfolkers@as.arizona.edu

 

David Forbes
Staff Engineer
520-626-1361
dforbes@as.arizona.edu

 

Alyson Ford
Manager, Radio Telescopes
520-621-2495
alysonford@email.arizona.edu

 

Natalie Gandilo
Software Engineer
520-621-3234
ngandilo@email.arizona.edu

             

Blythe Guvenen
Technical Services Specialist
520-318-8670
bguvenen@email.arizona.edu

 

Christian Holmstedt
Technical Services Specialist
520-621-4328
cholmstedt@email.arizona.edu

 

Sean Keel
Telescope Mechanic
520-318-8670
skeel@email.arizona.edu

 

Clayton Kyle
Technical Services Specialist
520-318-8670
ctkyle@email.arizona.edu

             

Eugene Lauria
Principal Engineer
520-626-1098
glauria@email.arizona.edu

 

Martin Mccoll
Staff Engineer
520-621-8996
mmccoll@as.arizona.edu

 

Robert Moulton
Lead Telescope Operator (SMT)
520-621-4328
moulton@as.arizona.edu

 

Patricia Orosz-Coghlan
Office Specialist
520-621-5290
porosz@email.arizona.edu

             

George Reiland
Principal Engineer
520-626-6744
gpr1@email.arizona.edu

 

Robert Thompson
Technical Services Specialist
520-318-8670
rmt1@email.arizona.edu

 

Remo Tilanus
ARO Operations Manager
520-621-2288
rtilanus@arizona.edu

 

 

 

ARO Science Advisory Committee (SAC) 

 

John Bieging (Chair)
520-621-4878
jbieging@as.arizona.edu

 

Alyson Ford
520-621-2495
alysonford@email.arizona.edu

 

Dan Marrone
520-621-5175
dmarrone@email.arizona.edu

 

Feryal Ozel
520-318-8670
fozel@email.arizona.edu

             

Yancy Shirley
520-626-3666
yshirley@as.arizona.edu

 

Christopher Walker
520-621-8783
cwalker@as.arizona.edu

 

Lucy Ziurys
520-621-6525
lziurys@email.arizona.edu